VV.AA. "Compendium of Metal Vol. 14" (CD)Compilation featuring 11 bands / 12 tracks (November 2021)


TITLE: "Compendium of Metal Vol. 14"
GENRE: Traditional Metal styles: Black/Thrash, Heavy, US Power, Thrash, Thrash/Speed, Doom
RELEASE DATE: November 19th, 2021
LABEL: Metal On Metal Records
BARCODE: 8022167090962
FORMAT: CD in jewel case • 12 tracks (approx. 71 min.) • 6-page booklet with liner notes, bands photos and info • All full-colour

1. KÖMMAND "Sewagechrist"
2. HELLSPIKE "Divide to Rule"
3. HOME STYLE SURGERY "Subconscious Atrocity"
(EXCLUSIVE track, 2020)
4. GRAVETY "Unleash the Flame"
5. IN AEVUM AGERE "The City of Dis"
6. IGNITOR "Hell Shall Be Your Home"
(taken from "Live... Before the Plague" CD, self-released, 2021)
7. CHAINBREÄKER "A Prayer Down the Drain"
8. LEGIONEM "High Spires"
9. LEGIONEM "To These Poor Ritualists"
(taken from "One in Desolation Four in Malediction" split CD, Uncreation Records, 2020)
10. VOMIT DIVISION "Goat VVytch King"
11. ARKHAM WITCH "Azathoth"
(previously unreleased track - to be out on "Three Bladed Doom" EP, self-released, 2021)
12. THE LAMP OF THOTH "Zombie's Lair"
(previously unreleased on CD - taken from "The Scream Sessions Demos", TLOT Bandcamp subscription exclusive)

Total playing time: 70:40

"Compendium of Metal Vol. 14" - trailer/promo clip
(preview ALL songs - about 40 seconds excerpts)

Here's the 14th Metal on Metal Records compilation with 12 songs of 11 bands, coming with a 6-page informative booklet. The first 5 songs are by bands whose albums we are going to release in November, including two newly signed acts: HOME STYLE SURGERY (technical thrashers from Finland, who are featured here with an exclusive song) and GRAVETY (epic heavy metal from Germany) as well as bands we've worked with before: IN AEVUM AGERE, HELLSPIKE and KÖMMAND who are featured here with their brand new songs. It contains also songs by IGNITOR (from their self-released "Live... Before the Plague" CD), LEGIONEM (from the limited "One in Desolation Four in Malediction" split CD on Uncreation Records), ARKHAM WITCH (a previously unreleased song from their upcoming EP "Three Bladed Doom") and THE LAMP OF THOTH (a new song, previously available only to their own Bandcamp subscribers on "The Scream Sessions Demos"). Only 3 tracks (of CHAINBREÄKER, LEGIONEM and VOMIT DIVISION) come from our 2020 releases. So pick up this CD and treat yourself to 71 minutes of pure old school metal in all its forms for half of the regular CD price or even less*!
* if ordered with another CD from our catalogue

Cover photo by Simone Peruzzi.