GRAVETY "Bow Down" (CD)Epic Heavy Metal (November 2021)


TITLE: "Bow Down"
GENRE: Epic Heavy Metal
RELEASE DATE: November 19th, 2021
LABEL: Metal On Metal Records
BARCODE: 8022167091006
FORMAT: CD in jewel case • 8 tracks (approx. 42 min.) • 12 pages stapled booklet with lyrics, band photos and info • All full-color

1. Feat of Valour
2. Bow Down
3. Tower of Ghenjei
4. Unleash the Flame
5. Braveness Beyond Fear
6. Red Mountain
7. Tales from the Fallen
8. Carry On the Flame

Total playing time: 41:53

"Tower of Ghenjei" static promo clip
"Bow Down" static promo clip
"Carry On the Flame" music video clip

After many years of silence, the German bearers of steel GRAVETY arise again, now fully fledged as a pure epic heavy metal group. Chosen by Cryptor to tell his tales through their songs, they'll lure you into the world of sword and sorcery and high fantasy adventures. The man behind the mic has a lot of character in his voice and a great vocal timbre that fits their epic arrangements like a glove. And they do have an ear for song composition like few others. Expect impeccable dual guitar harmonies, creative chord progressions, driving riffs, tight rhythm section with pounding drums and catchy choruses that you'll be singing in no time. If you can't get enough of epic metal in the vein of VISIGOTH, GATEKEEPER, TERMINUS, ETERNAL CHAMPION, ATLANTEAN KODEX, WARLORD, DOOMSWORD, GRAND MAGUS, BATTLEROAR or MANOWAR, the second album of these Germans is for you. The undead quintet is determined to carry on the flame of Heavy Metal.

• The 2nd album of this German epic heavy metal band.
• Perfect production with great dynamics.
• Cover art by Velio Josto (Vulture, Enforcer, Ostrogoth, Riot, Toxikull, Toledo Steel, Aggressive Perfector, Bulldozing Bastard, Warsenal...).
• For fans of: Visigoth, Gatekeeper, Terminus, Eternal Champion, Atlantean Kodex, Warlord, Doomsword, Grand Magus, Battleroar, Manowar...

Cover art by Velio Josto (