MELIAH RAGE "Dead to the World" rerelease.

After 7 years, the sold-out 7th album of the long-running Boston metallers MELIAH RAGE is being rereleased on April 27th as "Dead to the World" 2018 Edition. It features 2 bonus tracks - 1994 demo versions of songs which were later recorded for this 2011 album, but were originally penned as CACTUS LAND, a short-lived band featuring MELIAH RAGE guitarist/composer/founder Anthony Nichols, guitarist Jim Koury and vocalist Paul Souza.

Here is video clip for "Where Nothing Ever Grows", starring the band's bass player Darren Lourie - the video creators (Omnidawn Productions) did an outstanding job re-creating the scene depicted on the album cover art and making it come to life.

The album except for the bonus tracks can be streamed from the player on the MELIAH RAGE page on our website. This is the complete track list:

1. Up in Flames
2. Valley of the Shadowless Souls
3. Skin and Bones
4. Absolute Obedience
5. Where Nothing Ever Grows
6. Never from Me
7. Cold Cruel Fate
8. Time Won't Let Me Breathe
9. Awaken Sorrow
10. Up in Flames [bonus track]
11. Cold Cruel Fate [bonus track]

(Cover art design by Jowita Kaminska-Peruzzi)

You can find more info about "Dead to the World" 2018 Edition and see the high-res cover on the page of this release.

If you attend Keep It True festival this weekend, you'll be able to buy this as well as other albums directly from our stand there. If you don't, you can pre-order it from our SHOP page with the most convenient German shipping rates until May 3rd (after that date, we will change back the rates to Italian ones).

You can also pre-order the album as digital download (in lossless formats) directly from us, from our Bandcamp page. Later on the album will be distributed digitally by CD Baby and made available also from iTunes, Amazon MP3, eMusic and other retailers.

Comments are closed.