SKELATOR "Agents Of Power" album details and pre-order.

The epic Heavy/Speed Metal warriors, SKELATOR come back with a new slab of raw steel! "Agents Of Power", their 2nd studio album, is split into 2 parts, with the first 4 songs being kick-ass, catchy metal anthems and the other 12 forming an Elric epic, which had been carefully crafted for over a decade. The CD will be out on April 27th (Keep It True festival).

Watch this short promo clip we’ve prepared for the album on our YouTube channel.

Check out 3 songs from "Agents Of Power" album: "Gates Of Thorbardin", "Rhythm Of The Chain" and "Rubble And Ash" from the player on the SKELATOR page on our website. Here's the album track list:

1. Agents Of Power
2. Gates Of Thorbardin
3. Dream Dictator
4. Rhythm Of The Chain
Elric: The Dragon Prince
(A Tale Of Tragic Destiny In 12 Parts)
5. Overture
6. Elric: The Dragon Prince
7. Pulsing Cavern
8. Stormbringer And Mournblade
9. The Young Kingdoms
10. The Dark Tower
11. Cymoril
12. Rubble And Ash
13. Fate, The Dreadful Curse
14. Elric: The Kinslayer
15. Bane Of The Black Sword
16. Outro

(Cover art by Maichol Quinto)

Read more about "Agents Of Power" on the page of this release.

If you come to the Keep It True festival on April 27th-28th, you will have a chance to buy the CD directly from us, either as a regular or special tin-case edition with 2 exclusive photos.

You can pre-order SKELATOR "Agents Of Power" CD from our SHOP page, with 2,00 Euro discount (we'll ship all orders after April 30th).

The album will be soon available also for digital download through CD Baby, iTunes, Amazon MP3, eMusic and other retailers, as well as directly from us, from our new Bandcamp page.

Comments are closed.