KINGDOM OF TYRANTS "Architects of Power" details.

The day of the long-awaited Keep It True festival is fast approaching and we're excited to come back there to see many great bands, friends from all over the world and to sell our releases, as always. But we're extra excited because this is also the day of the release of the awesome US power/heavy metal band from Boston, KINGDOM OF TYRANTS and we can't wait for you to hear it. "Architects of Power" will be out on April 20th, together with a compilation CD of ARKHAM WITCH, a band everybody who knows our label should be already familiar with. This masterwork shows a wide breadth of distinct and consistently heavy songs with driving rhythms, massive riffs, inspired leads that exude pure talent and class (courtesy of the STEEL ASSASSIN guitar duo of Kevin Curran and Michael Mooney), catchy melodies and lots of hooks. And on top of that, you've got a powerful bellow by Mike Munro (ex-MELIAH RAGE). If you're a fan of the bands these musicians were involved in, you should not hesitate to reach for their new output, but you should do it also if you're into USPM and classic heavy metal in general, and bands like METAL CHURCH, early SAVATAGE, CATCH 22, ACCEPT, JUDAS PRIEST, ARMORED SAINT, HERETIC or OMEN make your world better.

Last month we published a video clip for "Ghosts of Industry" as well as a mini documentary "A Boston Metal Story" featuring an interview with the band members. Today we're revealing other two songs from this album, the first one being a music video as well: you can listen to and watch "Unforgotten Souls" on our YouTube channel or here:

The second song is "Diabolical" (on YouTube here). Alternatively, you can listen to them all from the Bandcamp player on the KINGDOM OF TYRANTS page. The complete CD track listing is as follows:

1. Unforgotten Souls
2. Daedalus
3. War Machine
4. Diabolical
5. Kingdom of Tyrants
6. Ghosts of Industry
7. Judas Gate
8. Masque of the Red Death
9. Metal or Die

(Cover art by Jobert Mello)

You can find more info about "Architects of Power" and see the high-res cover on the page of this release.

The CD is available for pre-order now, and until Wednesday, April 26th, 10:00 PM Central European Time (UTC+1), you can get it from our SHOP page with German shipping rates, which are of course especially convenient for all orders from Germany, but also for orders from outside of European Union and all bigger orders. We made it available in the bundle with the other new release which is ARKHAM WITCH "Beer and Bullet Belts" as well, and you can also add to it one of our latest compilation CDs.

The album can be pre-ordered also as digital download (in lossless formats) from our Bandcamp page. Later on, it will be distributed digitally and made available from iTunes, Amazon MP3, Google Music, Spotify and other retailers and services.

Comments are closed.