NIGROMANTE "Summon the Devil" album details.

The third of our September 30th releases is the sophomore album of NIGROMANTE "Summon the Devil", which marks a big improvement in all areas over their debut from 8 years ago. This heavy metal duo from Spain bring forth evil sounding guitar riffs, fantastic hooks and gruff, aggressive vocals (resembling Chris Boltendahl). As they wrote in the album credits, "no triggers, autotune or other anti music software was used during the making of this album", so you can rest assured your old school ears and metal heart will not be harmed during the listening process. Check it out if you're a fan of bands like MERCYFUL FATE, GRAVE DIGGER, old RUNNING WILD, BATTLERAGE, JUDAS PRIEST, ANVIL, ANGEL WITCH, IRONSWORD and SATAN!

Earlier on, we uploaded a lyric video for "Summon the Devil (Tritonus)" to our YouTube channel here and now added also a static clip for "Die on a Lie" here.

Both of these songs plus a third one, "Stonehenge" are available for streaming also in the player on the NIGROMANTE page. Here's the full album track list:

1. Die on a Lie
2. The Oath
3. The Galactic Empire
4. Mind Demons
5. Never Compromise
6. Satan Made Heavy Metal
7. Stonehenge
8. The War of All
9. Evil Ways
10. Summon the Devil (Tritonus)

(Cover art by Zach Horvath)

You can find more info about "Summon the Devil" and see the high-res cover on the page of this release.

You can order the CD can from our SHOP page, and you can buy it in a bundle with the other new releases (ALBERT BELL'S SACRO SANCTUS "Sword of Fierbois" and ARKHAM WITCH "Swords Against Death", and add to it also the new compilation CD "Compendium of Metal Vol. 15"). We've set and will keep the German shipping rates in the shop until October 8th, 10:00 PM Central European Time (UTC+1). They are particularly convenient for all orders from Germany of course, and still a bit more convenient than the Italian ones when it comes to shipping abroad, though not as much as they were before. After this date, we'll switch the shipping back to Italian, which is by priority mail for 1-2 CDs only (for bigger orders it's economic mail by default, but you can always add the priority option to it).

The album can be ordered also as digital download (in lossless formats) from our Bandcamp page. It will be also distributed digitally and made available from iTunes, Amazon MP3, Google Music, Spotify and other retailers and services.

Comments are closed.