GRAVETY "Bow Down" album details.

The German defenders of steel GRAVETY will have their second album "Bow Down" released on November 19th, which is also the release date of the new albums of KÖMMAND, HELLSPIKE, HOME STYLE SURGERY and IN AEVUM AGERE, as well as "Compendium of Metal Vol. 14". You'll find here pure epic heavy metal with impeccable dual guitar harmonies, creative chord progressions, driving riffs, tight rhythm section with pounding drums, as well as vocals with a great timbre perfectly fitting their epic arrangements and catchy choruses that you'll be singing in no time. This is an album that fans of VISIGOTH, GATEKEEPER, TERMINUS, ETERNAL CHAMPION, ATLANTEAN KODEX, WARLORD, DOOMSWORD, GRAND MAGUS, BATTLEROAR or MANOWAR will surely appreciate.

You can check two new songs on our YouTube channel ("Tower of Ghenjei" here and "Bow Down" here) or from the Bandcamp player on the GRAVETY page, where we put also a third song, "Carry On the Flame". This is the album track list:

1. Feat of Valour
2. Bow Down
3. Tower of Ghenjei
4. Unleash the Flame
5. Braveness Beyond Fear
6. Red Mountain
7. Tales from the Fallen
8. Carry On the Flame

(Cover art by Velio Josto)

You can find more info about "Bow Down" and see the high-res cover on the page of this release.

The CD is now available for ordering from our SHOP page. Although we're not going to Germany in person, we have arranged to send the orders from there, so we have set and will keep the most convenient German shipping rates in the shop until Sunday, November 21st at 11:00 PM Central European Time (UTC+1). As always, we are offering this new CD in a bundle with the other new releases (in this case with other four, saving you 10,00 Euro), and you can also add to it the new compilation CD "Compendium of Metal Vol. 14" with a discount. Take advantage of the temporary German shipping rates especially if you live in Germany or outside of Europe, and in general if want to buy many more than 2 CDs. All will be shipped as priority mail except for orders from USA that are currently only via ocean freight from Germany (which may take a month or two) and except for all orders from Italy that will be shipped from Italy.

The album can be pre-ordered as digital download (in lossless formats) from our Bandcamp page. It will be also available from iTunes, Amazon MP3, Google Music, Spotify and other digital retailers and services.

Comments are closed.