VOMIT DIVISION "Hell in a Bottle" details and pre-order.

The debut full-length of the German black/thrash maniac from VOMIT DIVISION "Hell in a Bottle" will be released on 31st of October, together with the new albums of IGNITOR, CHAINBREÄKER, HELLSPIKE and LEGIONEM. Desmotes, responsible for the vocals and all instruments, unleashes true pandemonium here. Loaded with ripping riffs and unpredictable songwriting, the album is full of demented rage, hurtful honesty, pure arrogance and a stolid attitude. Sex, drugs and a kick in the guts - it's the perfect soundtrack to fucked-up nights and fucked-up lives! And something that fans of MIDNIGHT, DESASTER, BATHORY, DARKTHRONE, NIFELHEIM, DESTRÖYER 666, GOSPEL OF THE HORNS, AURA NOIR, TOXIC HOLOCAUST, HELLRIPPER and WHISKEY RITUAL should appreciate.

Check two new songs on our YouTube channel ("Slaves of the Cock" here and "Cunts & Cocaine" here) or from the Bandcamp player on the VOMIT DIVISION page where you can hear also a third song, "Panzerabwehr Rock'n'Roll". Here's the full album track list:

1. Panzerabwehr Rock'n'Roll
2. Slaves of the Cock
3. Cunts & Cocaine
4. Homunculus
5. Black Metal Bastards
6. Hunger of Ghouls
7. Demons Come Back
8. Goat VVytch King

(Cover art by Hellish Visions)

You can find more info about "Hell in a Bottle" and see the high-res cover on the page of this release.

The CD is available for pre-ordering until Monday, October 26th, 11:00 PM Central European Time (UTC+1) from our SHOP page. As always, we are offering it in a convenient bundle with the other new releases (in this case with other four, saving 12,00 Euro). You can also add to it the new compilation CD "Compendium of Metal Vol. 13". We have set and will keep the German shipping rates in the shop for the next seven days. Thanks to this, you can buy many more items for the same low shipping cost, which is particularly convenient for orders from outside of Europe and from Germany, and have them shipped as priority mail. Only orders from Italy and Australia will be shipped from Italy (as goods shipment to Australia is still not possible from Germany due to the pandemic-related transport problems).

The album can be pre-ordered also as digital download (in lossless formats) from our Bandcamp page. Later on, it will be distributed digitally by CD Baby and made available from iTunes, Amazon MP3, Google Music, Spotify and other retailers and services.

Comments are closed.