TOXIKULL "Cursed and Punished" details and pre-order.

Our second September release to be out on Friday the 13th, at the Storm Crusher festival (where we'll have a small table space for selling) is TOXIKULL "Cursed and Punished". Following their critically acclaimed 2018 EP "The Nightraiser", they return with even stronger, heavier, faster and more aggressive songs, taking to the highest level the concepts of speed, heavy and thrash. The high-octane vocals, killer riffs and solos, tight rhythm section and genuine old school sound can't go unnoticed. These Portuguese maniacs play evil heavy/speed metal that should appeal to all fans of JUDAS PRIEST, AGENT STEEL, RAM, MIDNIGHT PRIEST, ENFORCER, early HELLOWEEN and SCANNER, HELSTAR, EVIL INVADERS and MERCYFUL FATE.

Check out a new track "Killer Night" and a music video for the title track on our YouTube channel.

The aforementioned songs plus "Rising Dust" are available for streaming from the player on TOXIKULL page here. Here is the full CD track list:

1. The Summoning Pit
2. Cursed and Punished
3. Sacred Whip
4. Killer Night
5. Helluminate
6. The Revival
7. Rising Dust
8. Dark Glory
9. Speed Blood Metal
10. In the Name of Evil

(Cover art by Velio Josto)

You can find more info about "Cursed and Punished" and see the high-res cover on the page of this release.

If you're not attending the Storm Crusher festival, you can pre-order this CD from our SHOP page. We made it available also in a bundle with the other new release, ETERNAL THIRST "Purge the Bastards". Be sure to take advantage of the convenient German shipping rates, which we will keep there only until September 17th (then we will change back the rates to Italian ones).

And, as always, those who don't collect CDs, can order the album as digital download (in lossless formats) from our Bandcamp page. Later on, it will be distributed digitally by CD Baby and made available also from iTunes, Amazon MP3, eMusic and other retailers.

Comments are closed.