SACRED GATE "When Eternity Ends" album details and pre-order.

The debut full-length CD of SACRED GATE "When Eternity Ends" will be available since April 27th (Keep It True festival). This German band created a timeless heavy metal album with some US power metal influences, played with true conviction, talent and class.

Check out this short promo clip we've prepared for the album on our YouTube channel.

You can listen to 3 songs from "When Eternity Ends" album: "Burning Wings", "The Realm Of Hell" and "Vengeance" from the player on the SACRED GATE page on our website. The album track list is as follows:

1. Creators Of The Downfall
2. Burning Wings
3. The Realm Of Hell
4. When Eternity Ends
5. Freedom Or Death
6. In The Heart Of The Iron Maiden
7. Vengeance
8. Earth, My Kingdom
9. Heaven Under Siege

(Cover art by Jowita Kaminska)

You can find more info about "When Eternity Ends" on the page of this release.

Those attending the Keep It True festival on April 27th and 28th will have a chance to buy the CD directly from us (we'll have a table space for selling there). Like with all our releases since 2010, there will be a regular and special tin-case edition with 2 exclusive photos (with the artwork and band photo).

For now you can pre-order SACRED GATE "When Eternity Ends" CD from our SHOP page with 2,00 Euro discount, but we'll be shipping the orders after April 30th.

The album will be soon available also for digital download through CD Baby, iTunes, Amazon MP3, eMusic and other retailers, as well as directly from us, from our new Bandcamp page.

Comments are closed.